Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU Campus Site Coordinators

LocationScheduling ContactE-mailPhone
EverettAlistair BoudreauxAMS.Everett.wsu@wsu.edu(425) 405-1591
PullmanLeslie LightfootAMS.Pullman.WSU-P@wsu.edu(509)335-6534
SpokaneDaren NoeSPOK.IT.Media@wsu.edu(509) 358-6770
Tri-CitiesDave FasslerIAT.Vidcon.Master@tricity.wsu.edu(509) 372-7203
VancouverChris RhoadsAMS.Vancouver.WSUVA@wsu.edu(360)546-9033
AcademicsAMS.VC.Class@wsu.edu(509) 335-2433
MeetingsAMS.VC.Meeting@wsu.edu(509) 335-6519

Endpoints

This site directory lists the rooms and contacts for endpoints registered to the WSU Videoconferencing System. Please use the Meeting Request Form for scheduling your videoconference connection. Find upcoming events at the Videoconference Events Calendar

LocationRoomDepartmentScheduling ContactScheduling E-mailScheduling PhoneTech ContactTech E-mailTech Phone
BellinghamWhatcom ExtCAHNRSDekok, Valerievdekok@wsu.edu(360) 428-4270Dekok, Valerievdekok@wsu.edu(360) 428-4270
BellinghamWhatcom ExtCAHNRSKahle, Cheryl Ackahle@wsu.edu(360) 676-6736Alvarez, Vincentvmalvarez@wsu.edu(360) 778-5807
BurlingtonSkagit ExtCAHNRSDekok, Valerievdekok@wsu.edu(360) 428-4270Dekok, Valerievdekok@wsu.edu(360) 428-4270
CathlametWahkiakum ExtCAHNRSBackman, Caroline A
ChehalisLewis ExtCAHNRSWeiland, Kimberlykimberly.weiland@wsu.edu(360) 740-1212
ColvilleStevens ExtCAHNRSSabins, Adena Mextensionstevens@wsu.edu(509) 684-2588Sabins, Adena Mextensionstevens@wsu.edu(509) 684-2588
CoupevilleIsland ExtCAHNRSLawrence, Timothytimothy.lawrence@wsu.edu(360) 679-7329
District of ColumbiaFederal Relations 536Government RelationsBecker, Glyndaglynda.becker@wsu.edu(202) 434-4866
EverettCougar AudCAHNRSMoulton, Curtis Jamesmoultonc@wsu.edu(425) 357-6015
EverettSnohomish Ext Conf RoomCAHNRSMoulton, Curtis Jamesmoultonc@wsu.edu(425) 357-6015
Everett GWH 105University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 156University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 157University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 158University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 160University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 162University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 364University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 365University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 366University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Everett GWH 370University CenterAMS.Everett.WSU@wsu.eduBoudreaux, Alistair Russell
Friday HarborSanJuan ExtCAHNRSBayas, Kristinakbayas@wsu.edu(360) 378-4414Brouwer, Brook Oliverbrook.brouwer@wsu.edu(360) 370-7667
GCADD 220GCADD 220College of CommJohnson, Sandra KaySnell, Jeffrey
KennewickBenton ExtCAHNRSHewitt, Eileeneileen_hewitt@wsu.edu(509) 735-3551
Moses Lake (Co Ext)Grant ExtCAHNRSBerens, Laurieberensl@wsu.edu(509) 754-2011McGuire, Andrewandrew.mcquire@wsu.edu509-754-2011
Mt VernonAuditoriumCAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
Mt VernonConferenceCAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
Mt VernonLab Conference RoomCAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
Mt VernonMobile 1CAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
Mt. VernonAnnex EastCAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
Mt. VernonAnnext WestCAHNRSMiller, Robin MarieAMS.MountVernon@wsu.edu(360) 848-6120
NewportPendoreille ExtCAHNRSSarles, Beverlybeverly.sarles@wsu.edu(509) 447-2401
OkanoganOkanogan ExtCAHNRSSchmidt, Heidi Aschmidth@wsu.edu(509) 422-7245Schmidt, Heidi A
OlympiaEnergy ProgramCAHNRSColombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027Colombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
OlympiaEnergy 300CAHNRSColombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027Colombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
OlympiaEnergy 126CAHNRSColombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027Colombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
OlympiaEnergy 312CAHNRSColombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027Colombo, James Lcolomboj@wsu.edu(360) 956-2027
OlympiaThurston ExtCAHNRS
OlympiaGovernment Relations 102Government RelationsManning, Annieamanning@wsu.edu(360) 534-2330
PascoFranklin ExtCAHNRSContreras, Josefinajosefina.contreras@wsu.edu(509) 545-3511
Port HadlockJefferson ExtCAHNRS
ProsserIARECD Ag TechCAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
ProsserRose Garden 3CAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
ProsserFaculty Conference RoomCAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
ProsserLarge Conference RoomCAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
ProsserRose Garden 1CAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
ProsserRose Garden 2CAHNRSReisenauer, Guy Fams.prosser@prosser.wsu.edu(509) 786-9282Reisenauer, Guy F(509) 786-9282
PullmanAthletics Bohler GymAthletics
PullmanClark 122CAHNRSAllenby, Jane Mariejallenby@wsu.edu(509) 335-1521Heiss, Jeremy Hjhheiss@wsu.edu(509) 335-6964
PullmanFSHN 104 ACAHNRSLohrey-Birch, Dorisfood.science@wsu.edu(509) 335-5422Lawford, Jane Marielawford@wsu.edu(509) 335-8089
PullmanFSHN 164CAHNRSLohrey-Birch, Dorisfood.science@wsu.edu(509) 335-5422Williams, Adam Cadam.williams@wsu.edu(509) 335-5425
PullmanFSHN 354CAHNRSLohrey-Birch, Dorisfood.science@wsu.edu(509) 335-5422Lawford, Jane Marielawford@wsu.edu(509) 335-8089
PullmanHulbert 211ACAHNRSLusby, Julie Annjulieal@wsu.edu(509) 335-4796Lusby, Julie Annjulieal@wsu.edu(509) 335-4796
PullmanHulbert 305CAHNRSStoddard, Matthewmatthew.stoddard@wsu.edu(509) 335-3282
PullmanHulbert 323JCAHNRSDahl, Jaimie Suehulbert_323j@wsu.edu(509) 335-5555
PullmanHulbert 409CAHNRSJohnson, Lisahulbert_409@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590Johnson, Lisajanowski@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590
PullmanHulbert 411BCAHNRSStilwell, Kathryn Annestilwell@wsu.edu(509) 335-2933
PullmanHulbert 419CAHNRSJohnson, Lisajanowski@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590Johnson, Lisajanowski@wsu.edu(509) 335-3590
PullmanHulbert Mobile (Hulbert rm. 5)CAHNRSCAHNRS IT Supportcit.support@wsu.edu(509) 335-1506CAHNRS IT Supportcit.support@wsu.edu(509) 335-1506
PullmanJNSH 104ACAHNRSNordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640
PullmanJNSH 151CAHNRSSnider, Adelaide Mjohnson.151@wsu.edu(509) 335-9502Snider, Adelaide Mamsnider@wsu.edu(509) 335-9502
PullmanJNSH 204CAHNRSNordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640Nordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640
PullmanJNSH 398WCAHNRSNordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640CAHNRS IT Supportcit.support@wsu.edu(509) 335-1506
PullmanJNST 507CAHNRSScott, Diane Jeannescottdj@wsu.edu(509) 335-2545
PullmanJNSH 343CAHNRSHagelganz, Cheryl Rene'chagelganz@wsu.edu(509) 335-4852Adams, Michael Jamesmichael_adams@wsu.edu(509) 335-9541
PullmanJNSH 346CAHNRSHagelganz, Cheryl Rene'chagelganz@wsu.edu(509) 335-4852Adams, Michael Jamesmichael_adams@wsu.edu(509) 335-9541
PullmanJSNH 204CAHNRSNordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640Nordquist, Tami Lynnnordquistt@wsu.edu(509) 335-3640
PullmanJSNH 343CAHNRSHagelganz, Cheryl Rene'chagelganz@wsu.edu(509) 335-4852Adams, Michael Jamesmichael_adams@wsu.edu(509) 335-9541
PullmanJSNH Annex C 22CAHNRSLawford, Jane Marielawford@wsu.edu(509) 335-8089
PullmanLJ Smith 217CAHNRSDreger, Joanna Malgorzatajoanna-dreger@wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
PullmanLJ Smith 259CAHNRSDreger, Joanna Malgorzatajoanna-dreger@wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
PullmanLJ Smith 263CAHNRSDreger, Joanna Malgorzatajoanna-dreger@wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
PullmanLJ Smith 264CAHNRSDreger, Joanna Malgorzatajoanna-dreger@wsu.edu(509) 335-1578
PullmanSloan 146CEEHeywood, Jon
PullmanAvery Bundy Reading RoomCollege of Arts and SciencesWatson, Jillianjillian.watson@wsu.edu(509) 335-2581
PullmanCollege 138College of Arts and Sciencesjo Bonnerjobonner@wsu.edu(509) 335-3441Lafferty, Wadelafferty@wsu.edu(509) 335-5764
PullmanJNST 712College of Arts and SciencesTorgeson, Dana Dtorgeson@wsu.edu(509) 335-4249
PullmanJNST 807College of Arts and SciencesFicca, Stephanie Rstephanie.ficca@wsu.edu(509) 335-2544Ficca, Stephanie Rstephanie.ficca@wsu.edu(509) 335-2544
PullmanThompson 301 (CAS MAIN)College of Arts and SciencesJasmer, Laurenthompson.301@wsu.edu(509) 335-4581Senter, Amanda Reneeamanda.senter@wsu.edu(509) 335-5549
PullmanWilson 333 (History)College of Arts and SciencesKen Andersonkwanderson@wsu.edu(509) 335-0432Lafferty, Wadelafferty@wsu.edu(509) 335-5764
PullmanWilson Short 101 (CES)College of Arts and SciencesHarper, Cerissa Reneecerissa.harper@wsu.edu(509) 335-1794Harper, Cerissa Reneecerissa.harper@wsu.edu(509) 335-1794
PullmanAbelson 306College of Arts and SciencesLarrabee, Lindasbs.abelson.306@wsu.edu(509) 335-3554Snoddy, Meade Allanmsnoddy@wsu.edu(509) 335-5081
PullmanWebster 1234 (SEES)College of Arts and SciencesHutton, Sophiasoe@wsu.edu(509) 335-3009Snoddy, Meade Allanmsnoddy@wsu.edu(509) 335-5081
PullmanTODD 121College of BusinessBalmforth, Kasikasi.balmforth@wsu.edu(509) 335-5123CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 239College of BusinessCB Hospitality Catering Servicescb.hbm.dine@wsu.edu(509) 335-5766CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 239College of BusinessCollins, Erin Marieerinc@wsu.edu(509) 335-8542CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 368College of BusinessHunt, Sandra Kaysandra.hunt@wsu.edu(509) 335-0942CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 439College of BusinessGray, Laell.gray@wsu.edu(509) 335-5319CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 573College of BusinessLivingston, Tysontyson_livingston@wsu.edu(509) 335-2122CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanTodd 575College of BusinessHarmon, Shawnashawna.harmon@wsu.edu(509) 335-3596CB Help Desk Mailboxcb.help@wsu.edu(509) 335-9517
PullmanG CADD 124College of CommunicationJohnson, Sandra Kaysandyj@wsu.edu(509) 335-6009Snell, Jeffreysnell@wsu.edu(509) 335-4257
PullmanEdAd 202College of EducationMohondro, Stacyeduc.addition.202@wsu.edu(509) 335-1738Vaughn, Matthewmatthew.vaughn@wsu.edu(509) 335-5034
PullmanDana 142CEA
PullmanETRL 101CEAAmaral, Fernanda Wetzelf.amaral@wsu.edu(509) 335-5593Yates, John Raymondjohn_yates@wsu.edu(509) 335-8060
PullmanETRL 103CEAAmaral, Fernanda Wetzelf.amaral@wsu.edu(509) 335-5593Yates, John Raymondjohn_yates@wsu.edu(509) 335-8060
PullmanPACCAR 135CEAJaqualine, McCabe jacquem@wsu.edu(509) 335-5531Kirkland, John Lukejohn.kirkland@wsu.edu(509) 335-0527
PullmanPACCAR 202CEAJaqualine, McCabe jacquem@wsu.edu(509) 335-5531Kirkland, John Lukejohn.kirkland@wsu.edu(509) 335-0527
PullmanPACCAR 305CEAJaqualine, McCabe jacquem@wsu.edu(509) 335-5531Kirkland, John Lukejohn.kirkland@wsu.edu(509) 335-0527
PullmanPACCAR 405CEAJaqualine, McCabe jacquem@wsu.edu(509) 335-5531Kirkland, John Lukejohn.kirkland@wsu.edu(509) 335-0527
PullmanADBF 2018College of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Mitchell, Bobhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBustad 110 JCollege of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Fischer, Justin Thelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBustad 118College of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Mitchell, Bobhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBustad 155CCollege of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Mitchell, Bobhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBustad 404College of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Mitchell, Bobhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBustad 491College of Vet MedMitchell, Bobbob@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-2624Mitchell, Bobhelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanWashington Building 395Counseling and Psychologial ServicesHamilton, Margiemargie.hamilton@wsu.edu(509) 335-7900Hamilton, Margiemargie.hamilton@wsu.edu(509) 335-7900
PullmanFrench Ad 442DFinance and AdministrationAlred, Cindy CFrench.442.VPBA.UR@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524
PullmanLighty 401Finance and AdministrationAlred, Cindy Clighty.401@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524Ellibee, Guy Allengellibee@wsu.edu(509) 335-6814
PullmanLighty 403Finance and AdministrationAlred, Cindy Clighty.401@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524Ellibee, Guy Allengellibee@wsu.edu(509) 335-6814
PullmanLighty 405Finance and AdministrationAlred, Cindy Clighty.401@wsu.edu(509) 335-5524Ellibee, Guy Allengellibee@wsu.edu(509) 335-6814
PullmanVan Doren 108Global CampusHamilton, Deannadhamilton2@wsu.edu(509) 335-5454Mizoguchi, Mark Charlesmark.mizoguchi@wsu.edu(509) 335-4890
PullmanFrench Ad 324Graduate SchoolRarig, Anastasia Jenseinanastasia.rarig@wsu.edu(509) 335-2920
PullmanFrench 140AHuman Resource ServicesManahan, Casey Jazzhrs.conference.room@wsu.edu(509) 335-4521Keopanapay, Patrickpatrick.keopanapay@wsu.edu(509) 335-2102
PullmanShock Physics 201Institute for Shock PhysicsHeyns, Sheilasheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861Barnes, Katekate.barnes@wsu.edu(509) 335-5345
PullmanShock Physics 212Institute for Shock PhysicsHeyns, Sheilasheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861Barnes, Katekate.barnes@wsu.edu(509) 335-5345
PullmanShock Physics 214Institute for Shock PhysicsHeyns, Sheilasheyns@wsu.edu(509) 335-1861Barnes, Katekate.barnes@wsu.edu(509) 335-5345
PullmanVBR 201IPNKinslow, Laura Ekinslow@wsu.edu(509) 335-2415Kinslow, Laura Ekinslow@wsu.edu(509) 335-2415
PullmanVBR 305IPNKinslow, Laura Ekinslow@wsu.edu(509) 335-2415Kinslow, Laura Ekinslow@wsu.edu(509) 335-2415
PullmanBryan 301International ProgramsLande, Rebecca Suebecki@wsu.edu(509) 335-8803Hogg, Jacob
PullmanBryan Hall 205International ProgramsRice, Erin-Kae Doolingbryan.205.conf@wsu.edu(509) 335-2541
PullmanTerrell Library 220LibraryBoyan, Bonnyboyan@wsu.edu(509) 335-1535Lash, Markmark.lash@wsu.edu(509) 335-5193
PullmanNeil 416 (OGRD)Office of Grant and Research Develop.Kelley, Pamneil.hall.416@wsu.edu(509) 335-1179
PullmanJNST 235CPsychologyCochrane, Kendra Lynnjohnson.tower.235C@wsu.edu(509) 335-2633
PullmanEME 26EECSJody Opheimopheim@wsu.edu(509) 335-1097
PullmanBiotech Life Science 202 GSchool of Molecular BiosciencesAshcraft, Janet Mariebsyse-ams@list.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578Fischer, Justin Thelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBiotech Life Science 401School of Molecular BiosciencesAshcraft, Janet Mariebsyse-ams@list.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578Fischer, Justin Thelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanBiotech Life Science 402School of Molecular BiosciencesAshcraft, Janet Mariebsyse-ams@list.wsu.edu(509) 335-1578Fischer, Justin Thelp@vetmed.wsu.edu(509) 335-0101
PullmanSloan 201 Deans OfficeMMEWells, Laurenlauren.wells@wsu.edu(509) 335-8654
PullmanSloan 245MMEWells, Laurenlauren.wells@wsu.edu(509) 335-8654
PullmanWilson 201 (SOC)SociologyMegan Konkelmegan.konkel@wsu.edu(509) 335-4595Lafferty, Wadelafferty@wsu.edu(509) 335-5764
PullmanFRAD 130Student Affairs and EnrollmentSouthard, Andrea Jeanandrea_southard@wsu.edu(509) 335-5757
PullmanLighty 360DStudent Affairs and Enrollmentlighty.360D@wsu.edu(509) 335-4532
PullmanLighty 380CStudent Affairs and EnrollmentRobinson, Texas Annrobinta@wsu.edu(509) 335-9741
PullmanWegner 268Voiland School of CHEBEKonen, Katekate.konen@wsu.edu(509) 335-8039
PullmanWEGNER G70Voiland School of CHEBEGreaney Curry, Mariamgreaney@wsu.edu(509) 335-4331
PullmanCarpender 521Voiland School of CHEBEAmaral, Fernanda Wetzelf.amaral@wsu.edu(509) 335-5593
PullmanTown Centre 205WSU FoundationLierman, Blairtown.centre.205@wsu.edu(509) 335-2483McCulley, Turner Jamesturner.mcculley@wsu.edu(509) 335-8656
Puyallup4HCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupAdmin MobileCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupChiconaCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupDFACCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupK 103ACAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupK 109ACAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupKlakusCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
PuyallupThe Puyallup RoomCAHNRSLeavitt, Kelsey DAMS.Puyallup@wsu.edu(253) 445-4580
RepublicFerry ExtCAHNRSJordan, Toniajordant@wsu.edu(509) 775-5225
RichlandPharmacyCollege of PharmacyMargo Bedell-Parkermargo.bedell-parker@tri-city.wsu.edu(509) 946-6870
RitzvilleRitzvilleCAHNRSKissler, Dustidusti.campbell@wsu.edu(509) 659-3212Kissler, Dustidusti.campbell@wsu.edu(509) 659-3212
SeattleConf Rm 2Office of the PresidentRamos, Eduardo Mwsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330Ramos, Eduardo Mwsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330
SeattlePortableOffice of the PresidentRamos, Eduardo Mwsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330Ramos, Eduardo Mwsuwest.recept@wsu.edu(206) 448-1330
SpokaneSCF 222CAHNRSLoos, Linda Aloosl@wsu.edu(509) 358-7648
SpokaneADD ANEX 325CAHNRS
TacomaPierce ExtCAHNRSAitken, Martha Elizabeth
TacomaPierce ExtCAHNRSKropf, James Anthonyjakropf@wsu.edu(253) 445-4526
TODD 339TODD 339College of BusinessBagott, DarcieCB Help Desk Mailbox
VancouverClark ExtCAHNRSStienbarger, Douglas Mstiendm@wsu.edu(360) 397-6060Stienbarger, Douglas Mstiendm@wsu.edu(360) 397-6060
VancouverMMC 102QCollege of Arts and SciencesDvorak, Adamadvorak@wsu.edu(360) 546-9050
WatervilleDouglas ExtCAHNRSViebrock, Margaretviebrock@wsu.edu(509) 745-8531
WenatcheeChelan ExtCAHNRSGormley, Mary Ellengormley@wsu.edu(509) 667-6540
Wenatchee102CAHNRSMeyer, KelseyAMS.Wenatchee.WSURE@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 Ext 0
WenatcheeSmall Conference RoomCAHNRSMeyer, KelseyAMS.Wenatchee.WSURE@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 Ext 0
WenatcheeMBL 3CAHNRSMeyer, KelseyAMS.Wenatchee.WSURE@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 Ext 0
WenatcheeStockwell RoomCAHNRSMeyer, KelseyAMS.Wenatchee.WSURE@wsu.edu(509) 663-8181 Ext 0Meyer, Kelsey
YakimaYakima ExtCAHNRSJackson, Carollasha@wsu.edu(509) 574-1600